Home | CG College

  Established in the year 1938

Govt. J. Yoganandam Chhattisgarh College, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India

शासकीय जे. योगानन्दम छत्तीसगढ़ महाविद्यालय, रायपुर, छत्तीसगढ़, भारत

An Autonomous College

Affiliated to Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University Raipur




In pursuance of its Action Plan for performance evaluation, assessment and accreditation and quality up-gradation of institutions of higher education, the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Bangalore proposes that every accredited institution should establish an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as a post-accreditation quality sustenance measure. Since quality enhancement is a continuous process, the IQAC will become a part of the institution’s system and work towards realisation of the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance. The prime task of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the overall performance of institutions. For this, during the post- accreditation period, it will channelize all efforts and measures of the institution towards promoting its holistic academic excellence.

College Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Session (2023-24)

1 Dr Amitabh Banerjee, Principal - Chair Person
2 Dr Neerja Sen - Member (Teacher)
3 Dr Parmita Dubey - Member (Teacher)
4 Dr Purnima Mishra - Member (Teacher)
5 Dr Shilpi Bose - Member (Teacher)
6 Dr Vineeta Agrawal - Member (Teacher)
7 Dr Hemlal Sahu - Member (Teacher)
8 Dr Anil Ramteke - Member (Teacher)
9 Dr Niyati Gurudwan - Member (Teacher)
10 Dr Bhuneshwari Verma - Member (Teacher)
11 Dr Vibha Choubey - Member (Teacher)
12 Dr Swati Jain - Member (Teacher)
13 Dr Sampada Bais - Member (Teacher)
14 Dr Aruna Thakur - Member (Teacher)
15 Dr Sunil Tiwari - Member (Teacher)
16 Dr Anuradha Chowdhary - Member (Teacher)
17 Dr Shiv Kumar Kurrey - Member (Teacher)
18 Dr Vaishali Sarde - Member (Teacher)
19 Dr Neha Tikariha - Member (Teacher)
20 Dr Yamini Thakur - Member (Teacher)
21 Shri Hariram Verma, Registrar - Member (Administrative Officer)
22 Dr Sameer Bajpai - Member (Management)
23 Mr Sanjeev Sharma - Member (Administrative Officer)
24 Mr Sumit Shrivastava - Member (Trust)
25 Mr Shailesh Verma - Member (Employer)
26 Mr Mahesh Kakkhar - Member (Industrialist)
27 Dr Rajeev Chowdhary - Member (Stakeholder)
28 Mr Mrityunjay Dubey - Member (Alumni)
29 Mr Amreesh Kumar - Member (Student)
30 Dr Anita Juneja - Coordinator, IQAC





    Books Published


  AQAR 2019-20    AQAR 2020-21    AQAR 2021-22


 IQAC Activities at a Glance

  Minutes of IQAC Meetings and action taken report in 2019-20

 Minutes of IQAC Meetings 2020-21


 Action Taken Report (2021-2022)

 Feedback Report (2021-22)

 IQAC Report 2021-22

 Minutes of IQAC Meetings( 2021-22)

 Student Satisfaction Survey Report ( 2021-2022)

 Best Practices ( 2021-2022 )

 Annual Reports (2021-2022)